Multimedia Support


Ron Slaughter
Learning Space Manager
Ronald.Slaughter@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2110
Chris Macias
Audio Visual Specialist
Christopher.Macias@ucf.edu
(407) 823-2574
Luis Calcano Castro
Senior Computer Repair Technician
calcano@ucf.edu
David Claus
Senior Computer Specialist
David.Claus@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0186
Roy Mera
Classroom Support Technician
Roy.Mera@ucf.edu
Andrew Franklin
Student Classroom Support Technician
Andrew.Franklin@ucf.edu
Nigel Puranda
Classroom Support Technician
Nigel.Puranda@ucf.edu
Kylie Harvill
Classroom Support Technician
Kyle.Harvill@ucf.edu
Andre Forrester
Classroom Support Technician
Andre.Forrester@ucf.edu
Rachel Magnusson
Classroom Support Technician
Rachel.Magnusson@ucf.edu
Emily Magnusson
Classroom Support Technician
Emily.Magnusson@ucf.edu
Brian Magnusson
Classroom Support Technician
Brian.Magnusson@ucf.edu
Andrew Guillion
Classroom Support Technician
Andrew.Guillion@ucf.edu