Skip to main content

Main Campus

Ron Slaughter

Manager, Multimedia Services

David Claus
Multimedia Specialist
David.Claus@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0186

Chris Macias
Multimedia Specialist
Christopher.Macias@ucf.edu

Luis Calcano Castro
Multimedia Specialist
calcano@ucf.edu

Scott Kent
Multimedia Specialist
Scott.Kent@ucf.edu

Roy Mera
Classroom Support Technician
Roy.Mera@ucf.edu

Kylie Harvill
Classroom Support Technician
Kyle.Harvill@ucf.edu

Rachel Magnusson
Classroom Support Technician
Rachel.Magnusson@ucf.edu

Emily Magnusson
Classroom Support Technician
Emily.Magnusson@ucf.edu

Downtown Campus

headshot of Scott Pritchett

Scott Pritchett

Manager, Multimedia Services

Fabian Asllani
Classroom Support Technician
Fabian.Asllani@ucf.edu

Alex Francois
Classroom Support Technician
Alex.Francois@ucf.edu

John Sturm
Classroom Support Technician
John.Sturm@ucf.edu