Multimedia Systems & Technology

Project Management

Brooke Kamp
Project Manager Assistant
Brook.Kamp@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5571

Programming

Profile Avatar
(TBD) Lead Programmer/Designer
Frank Brown
Senior Programmer/Designer
Frank.Brown@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0225
Jameel Mills
Senior Programmer Analyst
Jameel.Mills@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0225

Engineering


Ron Hitchcock
Lead Engineer
Ronald.Hitchcock@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Ed Brown
Senior Broadcast Technologist
Edward.Brown@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Derek Jefferson
Broadcast Support
Derek.Jefferson@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Gary Kennedy
Senior Broadcast Technologist
Gary.Kennedy@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Stacy Little
Senior Broadcast Technologist
Stacy.Little@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0530
Christopher Moretti
Broadcast Support
Christopher.Moretti@ucf.edu
Erich Neubauer
Senior Broadcast Technologist
Erich.Neubauer@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0530

Property and Receiving


Abdiel Perez Tellez
Senior Property Manager
Abdiel.PerezTellez@ucf.edu
Gabriel Ramos‐Burgos
Property Assistant
Gabriel.Ramos-Burgos@ucf.edu