Multimedia Systems & Technology

Project Management

Brooke Kamp
IT Project Manager II
Brook.Kamp@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5571
Scott Hardy
IT Project Manager II
Scott.Hardy@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0535

Programming

Profile Avatar
(TBD) Lead Programmer/Designer
Jameel Mills
Design Engineer II
Jameel.Mills@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0225
Stacy Little
Design Engineer I
Stacy.Little@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0530

Engineering


Ron Hitchcock
Manager, Field Services Engineering
Ronald.Hitchcock@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Remy Acre
Broadcast Support
Remy.Acre@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Ed Brown
Field Service Engineer III
Edward.Brown@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Derek Jefferson
Broadcast Support
Derek.Jefferson@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Gary Kennedy
Field Service Engineer III
Gary.Kennedy@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Brian Magnusson
Broadcast Support
Brian.Magnusson@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Christopher Moretti
Field Service Engineer I
Christopher.Moretti@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531
Erich Neubauer
Field Service Engineer III
Erich.Neubauer@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0787

Property and Receiving


Abdiel Perez Tellez
Senior Property Manager
Abdiel.PerezTellez@ucf.edu
Gabriel Ramos‐Burgos
Property Assistant
Gabriel.Ramos-Burgos@ucf.edu