Skip to main content

UCF will be continuing remote instruction through the summer semester. For information and resources, please refer to the Keep Teaching site for faculty and the Keep Learning site for students.

Engineering

Ron Hitchcock
Manager, Field Services Engineering

Remy Acre
Broadcast Support
Remy.Acre@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531

Ed Brown
Field Service Engineer III
Edward.Brown@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531

Derek Jefferson
Broadcast Support
Derek.Jefferson@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531

Gary Kennedy
Field Service Engineer III
Gary.Kennedy@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531

Brian Magnusson
Broadcast Support
Brian.Magnusson@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531

Christopher Moretti
Field Service Engineer I
Christopher.Moretti@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0531

Erich Neubauer
Field Service Engineer III
Erich.Neubauer@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0787

Project Management

Brooke Kamp
IT Project Manager II
Brook.Kamp@ucf.edu
(407) 823-5571

Scott Hardy
IT Project Manager II
Scott.Hardy@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0535

Property & Receiving

Abdiel Perez Tellez
Senior Property Manager

Abdiel Perez Tellez
Senior Property Manager
Abdiel.PerezTellez@ucf.edu

Gabriel Ramosā€Burgos
Property Assistant
Gabriel.Ramos-Burgos@ucf.edu

Programming

(TBD) Lead Programmer/Designer


Jameel Mills
Design Engineer II
Jameel.Mills@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0225

Stacy Little
Design Engineer I
Stacy.Little@ucf.edu
(407) 823-0530